RCH Ringgold County Hospital
 
Pay Bill
Online Health Records
Visitor & Patient Info
Hospital Departments
Specialty Clinics
Mt. Ayr Medical Clinic
Senior Life Solutions
Community Services
Disaster Info
Site Map
Home
<empty> About RCH About Mt. Ayr Careers @ RCH Contact Us Employee Login
Ringgold County Hospital
Contact Us  
  Ringgold County Hospital
504 N. Cleveland
Mt. Ayr, Iowa 50854-2201

General phone: 641-464-3226

Department
Phone
E-mail
Ambulance
Business Office
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Nursing Officer
Dietary
Health Information Mgmt
Human Resources
IT
Laboratory
Maintenance
Mt. Ayr Medical Clinic
Nursing
Patient Accounts
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy
Purchasing
Radiology
Respiratory Therapy
Surgical Services
Visiting Physicians Clinics
464-4402
464-4404
464-3226
464-3226
464-4435
464-3226
464-4424
464-3226
464-3226
464-4411
464-3226
464-4470
464-4403
464-4461
464-4413
464-4428
464-4415
464-4400
464-4407
464-4427
464-4409
ambulance@rchmtayr.org
businessoffice@rchmtayr.org
ceo@rchmtayr.org
cfo@rchmtayr.org
cno@rchmtayr.org
dietary@rchmtayr.org
medrecs@rchmtayr.org
hr@rchmtayr.org
it@rchmtayr.org
lab@rchmtayr.org
maintenance@rchmtayr.org
clinic@rchmtayr.org
nursing@rchmtayr.org
medicalbills@rchmtayr.org
rx@rchmtayr.org
pt@rchmtayr.org
purchasing@rchmtayr.org
xray@rchmtayr.org
rt@rchmtayr.org
ornurse@rchmtayr.org
spcclinics@rchmtayr.org
 

 
 
 
 

641-464-3226 | info@rchmtayr.org | 504 N. Cleveland | Mt. Ayr, IA 50854-2201
© 2014 Ringgold County Hospital